close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Department & Staff Directory

City Hall
Address: 205 S. Main Street, Farmersville, TX  75442
Phone: 972-782-6151  |  Fax: 972-782-6604

Police Department
Address: Public Safety Building  |  134 N Washington St, Farmersville, TX 75442
Phone: 972-782-6141

Fire Department
Address: Public Safety Building  |  134 N Washington St, Farmersville, TX 75442
Phone: 972-782-6093

Rike Memorial Library
Address: 203 Orange Street, Farmersville, TX  75442
Phone: 972-782-6681  |  Fax: 972-782-7608  |  Email  |  Online Catalog

Municipal Court
Address: 205 S. Main Street, Farmersville, TX  75442
Phone: 972-782-8848  |  Email
Warrant Officer Phone: 972-782-8848

 

Administration

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Ben White

City Manager

972-782-6151

b.white@farmersvilletx.com

Tabatha Monk

City Secretary

972-782-6151

t.monk@farmersvilletx.com

Daphne Hamlin

Finance Director / Human Resources

972-782-6151

d.hamlin@farmersvilletx.com

 

Building & Permits

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Tiffany Barber

Code Enforcement

972-782-6151

t.barber@farmersvilletx.com

Amy Bullock

Development Services Tech

972-782-6151

permits@farmersvilletx.com

 

Court

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Audrey Rubadue

Court Clerk

972-782-8848

court@farmersvilletx.com

 

 

 

a.rubadue@farmersvilletx.com

Rick Ranspot

Warrant Officer

972-782-8848

r.ranspot@farmersvilletx.com

 

Police Department

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Marsha Phillips

Police Chief

972-782-6141

m.phillips@farmersvilletx.com

Shacee Jackson

Administrative Assistant

972-782-6141

s.jackson@farmersvilletx.com

Anthony Kramek

Animal Control

972-782-6141

a.kramek@farmersvilletx.com

 

Fire Department

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Gregg Massey

Fire Chief

972-782-6093

g.massey@farmersvilletx.com

Tyler Roman

Assistant Fire Chief

972-782-6093

t.roman@farmersvilletx.com

 

Library

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Trisha Dowell

Head Librarian

972-782-6681

library@farmersvilletx.com
t.dowell@farmersvilletx.com

Rebecca Johnston

Librarian

972-782-6681

r.johnston@farmersvilletx.com

 

Planning & Zoning

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Tabatha Monk

City Secretary

972-782-6151

t.monk@farmersvilletx.com

 

Public Works

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Jeramy Jones

Electric Foreman

 

j.jones@farmersvilletx.com

Danny Ruff

Public Works Foreman

 

d.ruff@farmersvilletx.com

 

Utility Billing

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Shelly Segovia

City Services Coordinator

972-782-6151

s.segovia@farmersvilletx.com

Carolina Avalos

City Services Coordinator

972-782-6151

c.avalos@farmersvilletx.com

 

Economic Development

Name

Title

Phone

Email Address

Rodney Williams

FEDC Executive Director

972-782-6151

r.williams@farmersvilletx.com