close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Farmersville Heritage Museum

Farmersville Heritage Museum has received its nonprofit status with the IRS, and is accepting donations!

To see Museum Flier, click here:


We're on Facebook, click here

A Night at the Museum Event, November 2, 2019. More info to come!

Museum Board:

  • Janis May, President
  • Charlie Whitaker, Vice President
  • Jim Foy, Treasurer
  • Trisha Dowell, Secretary
  • Janice Powell
  • Candy Delorantis
  • Jerry Hart
  • Clay Potter
  • Bill Daniel