close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Community Development Corporation 4B

The Community Development Corporation promotes the revitalization of the core areas of Farmersville, economic development, expanded recreational programs, and quality of life projects for the entire city.

Board Members

  • Stephen Caspari, Chair
  • Mary Berry
  • Aaron Destefano
  • Robin Edwards
  • Linda Foy
  • Mike Henry
  • Richard Repp

City Council Liaison: 
Mike Henry

Staff Liaison: 

The Farmersville Community Development Corporation meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:00 pm at the City Council Chambers, 205 S. Main St. Visitors are welcome.

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Community Development Corporation (4B)5 documents

  • Board Accomplishments Brochure
    document seq 0.00
  • 4B Goals and Objectives FY 18
    document seq 0.00
  • 4B Budget FY 2018-2019
    document seq 0.00
  • FCDC Grant Application
    document seq 0.00
  • FCDC Budget 2022-2023
    document seq 0.00