close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Planning & Zoning Commission

Board Members:

  • Sue Williams
  • John Klostermann, Vice-Chairman
  • James Riley II
  • Joe Helmberger, Chairman
  • Michael Hesse
  • Vacant
  • Adam White

City Council Liaison: 
Lance Hudson

Staff Liaison: 

972) 782-6151

The Commission meets on the Third (3rd) Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the Council Chambers of City Hall.