close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone (TIRZ)

Board Members:

  • Bob Collins, Chairman
  • Jim Foy
  • Mike Goldstein
  • Darrell Hale
  • Cheryl Williams

Council Liaison:
Craig Overstreet

Staff Liaison:
Paula Jackson
(972) 782-6151

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

TIRZ Maps4 documents

  • TIRZ Map #1
    document seq 0.00
  • TIRZ Map #2
    document seq 0.00
  • TIRZ Map #3
    document seq 0.00
  • Metes and Bounds Map
    document seq 0.00

Information regarding TIRZ/TIF6 documents

  • Why Create a TIRZ/TIF?  What does this mean?
    document seq 0.00
  • TIRZ Bylaws
    document seq 0.00
  • TIRZ Feasibility Analysis
    document seq 0.00
  • TIRZ Finance Plan
    document seq 0.00
  • TIRZ Project Plan
    document seq 0.00
  • TIRZ Creation Ordinance
    document seq 0.00